Hi again;

It’s been more than a month since I made my last post. I’m sorry about that. But quiet strange the way I’m posting throught this blog is reflecting, somehow, my life. Anyways, I’d like to say that I’ll try and make some more posts. What will be interesting for me is to write some article-like posts. It will be good practice for my english writing.

On the Open source side of things. I heard that Fedora 10 and the new Ubuntu are out .  I would have loved to try them out but I don’t have that much download speed. It will cost me more or less two weeks to download the DVD version of each distros. I’ll try Open Suse 11.1 though. Why I’m I waiting for it ? Because it will be shiped by default with the next Amarok :).

Also a fact to mention, I didn’t practiced my Qt programming in a while. I’m workng right now with on a little project with .net and C# and I’ll rewrite it with Qt and C++.

That’s all for now, untill the next post then 😉

